counter code
Home Business The feat of IPL belongs only to Jadeja

The feat of IPL belongs only to Jadeja

by endroar
Rate this post

Four others — Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Kieron Pollard and Rohit Sharma — have at least 100 catches (excluding wicketkeepers) in the IPL. Apart from this, 92 have at least 1000 runs and 24 have at least 100 wickets. But none other than Jadeja has the feat of 1000 runs, 100 wickets and 100 catches.

Yesterday, however, Jadeja showed more of his bowling skills than fielding. Kolkata's batting collapse started courtesy of Jadeja, who conceded 56 for 1 in the power play. After Angakrish Raghuvanshi and Sunil Narine, the two batsmen settled at the crease, he has also brought back hard hitter Venkatesh Iyer. Kolkata's run rate was also blocked by the outing of these three.


related posts

Leave a Comment