Home Business New committee of NCCA constituted

New committee of NCCA constituted

by endroar

Other members of the committee are Barrister Rashna Imam, Chief Technology Officer of RahimAfroz. Anisur Rahman, Chief Executive Officer of UY Systems, Farhana A. Rahman, Associate Professor of Software Engineering Department of Daffodil University. Maruf Hasan, country manager of technology company Sophos, Abul Hasnat, senior lecturer of law department of BRAC University. Saimum Reza Talukder, Assistant Vice President of Jamuna Bank Technology Department Abul Hasan, Vice President of Internet Society Bangladesh Chapter Mohammad Kawshar Uddin and President of Cybercrime Awareness Foundation Kazi Mustafiz.


related posts

Leave a Comment