Home Business April 3 Election of Computer Society

April 3 Election of Computer Society

by endroar

In the election of the executive committee of BCS, 9 candidates are competing for 7 positions now, Subrata Sarkar, Md. Rashed Ali Bhuiyan, Md. Kamruzzaman Bhuiyan, Anisur Rahman, SM Wahiduzzaman, Md. Mostafizur Rahman, Mohammad Abdul Jalil, Md. Manjurul Hasan and HM Shah Newaz. Apart from the central committee, the election of 11 other branch committees of BCS will also be held simultaneously. As there are seven candidates each for the nine branch committees, they are being elected unopposed. As there are 14 candidates in Rangpur and 11 candidates in Sylhet, the elections of these two branches will also be held. The total number of voters of BCS is 2 thousand 150.


related posts

Leave a Comment